Committee on Lay Leadership Report for 2025

Church Council Members 2025

Chairperson: Ralph Norcross Recording Secretary: Lay Leader: Mike Boryan Lay Members to Annual Conference: Wendy Freyer, Barb Buhrman Communications: Weston Mayer Trustee Chairperson: Gary Dull, Anne Boryan Representative of United Women in Faith: Wendy Freyer Columbarium: Gary Dull Finance Chairperson: Eric Day Church Treasurers: Carol Orndorf and Anne Boryan Staff-Parish Relations Committee: Barb Buhrman Committee on Nurture and Membership Care: Frances Badman Committee on Missions: Mike Boryan Member At Large: Jim Carson, Ann Hull Young Adult Rep: Dylan Shores

Board of Trustees:

Class of 2025	Class of 2026	<u>Class of 2027</u>
David Crider	Laura May	Pam West
Caleb Wheeler	Pat McCulloh	Gary Dull
Chris Souders	Mike Dull	Anne Boryan

Staff-Parish Relations Committee: (Chairperson, Barb Buhrman)

Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>	
Craig Houpt	Dane Badman	Craig Luzier	
Laurie Hamilton	Amanda Ridgway	Tom Orndorf	
Barb Buhrman	Kes Wheeler	Barry Thomas	
One Lay Member to Annual Conference			
Lay Leader: Mike Boryan			

Committee on Lay Leadership: (Chairperson, Pastor)

Class of 2025	<u>Class of 2026</u>	<u>Class of 2027</u>
	Linda Strickler	Teresa Kable
Laura Buehler	Bobbi Stine	Michelle Souders
Kes Wheeler		Darlene Coldsmith
Lay Leader: Mike Boryan		

Lay Members to Annual Conference – Barb Buhrman, Chris Buhrman Alternate Lay Member – Anne Boryan

Ministry Areas:

Columbarium: Chairperson: Gary Dull

Members: Judy Steerman, Rebecca Leidig, John Steerman

Two Representatives of Board of Trustees **or** one representative plus Chairperson Senior Pastor (non-voting)

Committee on Finance: Chairperson: Eric Day

Members: Carol Orndorf; Anne Boryan, Co-Treasurers Chris Buhrman: Assistant to Treasurers Trustees Representative: Gary Dull Church Council Chairperson: Ralph Norcross SPRC Representative: Amanda Ridgway Lay Leader: Mike Boryan Staff: Tricia Bush Darlene Coldsmith (Recording Secretary) At Large Members: Julie Dull

Committee on Worship

Chair: Helen Oyer

Secretary: Linda Strickler

Members: Barry and Raetta Thomas, Gary Dull, Darlene Coldsmith, Linda Strickler, Joyce Mentzer **Staff:** Pastor, Organist, Doug McCulloh

Mission Committee: Chair: Mike Boryan

Members: Barb Buhrman, Ann Hull, Chris Mayer, Weston Mayer, Frances Badman, Wendy Freyer, Caleb Wheeler, Marcy Weyant

Committee on Nurture

Chair: Frances Badman